Imyndun

Jess (Jessica)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Jess (Jessica)

Post by Kitten on Sat Apr 19, 2014 5:45 pm

Hai!

Well my name is Jessica, Which is pretty easy to figure out from my username. I'm Currently eighteen years old; Born February 21st 1996.
I've been on chatlands a fair amount of my life, From when Wolfhome only had about 10 users on a day<3 Oh the fun times T^T
Anyway, I am a Digital and Traditional artist, Currently practicing in painting; Because I love making a mess all the time. I do free sketches for friends and people I know online so if you catch me in the right mood, You just got your self free art. Haha. I'm not the best artist though but with Digital I do, Grayscaling, Tricoloring, Drawing, Coloring ect.
My favorite animals would have to be Tigers, Pandas and cats. Just like flat down I am a Feline person all the way. I love dogs and all but cats rule the world. ;D Literally.
My characters speak allot about my personality because each one has a special meaning <3
╭━━━━►Characters◄━━━╮
▸Kitten | Emilyah | Ariana◂
╰━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━╯
I'll make that Hyper linked when I'm not lazy heh.

But yes!!! I am extremely easy to talk to D; So don't think I am a user eater I swear i'm not.

Loves you all.

"Smiling is infectious,

You can catch it like the flu.
Someone smiled at me today,
And I started smiling too."
--Author Unknown
Kitten
Alpha

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Jess (Jessica)

Post by Rosa1 on Sun May 18, 2014 7:23 am

I love cats too Very Happy CATS eue